Emma

Emma

Herston, Queensland
Hello! My name is Emma and I am 19 years old. I am currently in the second year of my university degree. I am studying a Bachelor of Science, majoring in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology. With hopes of applying to Medicine at the end of my current degree. With my university schedule, I am somewhat flexible with hours - so feel free to inquire. I am a student who was tutored in the early years of high school and i know just how important it is to be able to feel reassured as a struggling student. I feel its important to provide a comfortable and engaging learning environment to be able to really understand concepts. In High School, I achieved an OP6 and studied the following subjects in senior schooling : Maths Method, Chemistry, Biology, English, Study of Religion and Home Economics

Subjects

Secondary subjects

Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science, English (Junior), English Communications, History (Ancient), History (Modern), Maths (Junior), General Maths, Essential Maths, Religion and Ethics, Science (Junior), SOSE, Study of Religion

Academic history

OP Rank - 6

University of Queensland

Bachelor of Science - Rank 4.75

Awards & scholarships

Academic Excellence in: Religious Education, Ancient History, Geography, Hospitality, Legal Studies, Pre Mathematics B and Science - 2015

Excellence In Learning - 2014

Subject Award for Highest Results in History - 2014

Academic Excellence in: Religious Education, Science, Visual Art, Geography, Graphics and Japanese. - 2013